our success is due in large part to our team

At St. Vincent de Paul Georgia, our team has a shared purpose helping people move beyond poverty.  It’s a mission our staff members pursue relentlessly, with dedication, determination and a deep sense of satisfaction that comes from knowing they are making a difference.

Leadership Team

Mike Mies – Executive Director
St. Vincent de Paul Georgia
Sonji Bates-Boston
Director of Human Resources
Brian Dooling
Director of Vincentian Communications
Susan Hansen
Senior Director of Finance/Chief Financial Officer
Darrell Hooker
Senior Director of Operations
Bea Perdue
Senior Director of Philanthropy
Lisa Regan
Senior Director of Programs & Services
Dr. Samantha Ricks
Director of Pharmacy/Pharmacist
Mariel Risner Sivley
Director of Housing Initiatives
Adam Seeley
Director of Hunger Initiatives

Staff

Vincentian and Volunteer Engagement

Gina Wilson
Manager of Vincentian Services
GWilson@svdpgeorgia.org

Meghan King
Community Engagement Manager & Volunteer Coordinator
MKing@svdpgeorgia.org

Casework

Christa Frye
Council Casework Manager
CFrye@svdpgeorgia.org

Laura Gibbs
Caseworker
LGibbs@svdpgeorgia.org

Krystiona “Krys” McLean
SNAP Case Manager
KMcLean@svdpgeorgia.org

Betsy Cowell
SNAP Case Manager (bi-lingual)
BCowell@svdpgeorgia.org

Pharmacy

Dr. Lisa Kim
Staff Pharmacist
LKim@svdpgeorgia.org

Chelsea Wilkins
Certified Pharmacy Technician
CWilkins@svdpgeorgia.org

Housing Initiatives

Heidi Eveleigh
Program Manager
M2H@svdpgeorgia.org

Tracye Neal
Motel to Home Caseworker
TNeal@svdpgeorgia.org

Alejandra Cadiz
Caseworker (bi-lingual)
ACadiz@svdpgeorgia.org

Hunger Initiatives

Josephine Cole
Food Pantry Manager
JCole@svdpgeorgia.org

Finance

Sue Hansen
Controller
SHansen@svdpgeorgia.org

Ebony Baldwin
Accounting Clerk
EBaldwin@svdpgeorgia.org

Development

Ann Frazer
Corporate Giving Manager
AFrazer@svdpgeorgia.org

Rene Bazel
Grants Manager
RBazel@svdpgeorgia.org

Elizabeth Ivey
Development Data Coordinator
EIvey@svdpgeorgia.org

Administrative

Elizabeth Langston
Receptionist
ELangston@svdpgeorgia.org

Facilities & Operations

Brittany Kirby
Senior Thrift Store Manager
BKirby@svdpgeorgia.org

Paolo Gatica
eCommerce Manager
PGatica@svdpgeorgia.org