our success is due in large part to our team

At St. Vincent de Paul Georgia, our team has a shared purpose helping people move beyond poverty.  It’s a mission our staff members pursue relentlessly, with dedication, determination and a deep sense of satisfaction that comes from knowing they are making a difference.

Leadership Team

Patrick McNulty
Chief Executive Officer
Elizabeth Wilson Sirk
Chief Development Officer
Cheryl King
Chief Financial Officer
Darrell Hooker
Chief Operating Officer

Staff

Tara Johnson
Director of Administration
tjohnson@svdpgeorgia.org

Sonji Bates-Boston
Director of Human Resources
sbatesboston@svdpgeorgia.org

Linda Gurrant
Operations Manager
lgurrant@svdpgeorgia.org

Josephine Cole
Program Manager
jcole@svdpgeorgia.org

Krystiona McLean
SNAP Coordinator
kmclean@svdpgeorgia.org

Crystal Oliver
Pharmacy Technician
coliver@svdpgeorgia.org

Joe Reinert
Technical Support Specialist
jreinert@svdpgeorgia.org

Alejandra Cadiz
Caseworker
acadiz@svdpgeorgia.org

Maresha Cash
Caseworker
mcash@svdpgeorgia.org

 

Jennifer Maxwell
Director of Vincentian Services
jmaxwell@svdpgeorgia.org

Dr. Samantha Ricks
Director of Pharmacy/Pharmacist
sricks@svdpgeorgia.org

Heidi Eveleigh
Program Manager
heveleigh@svdpgeorgia.org

Alyssa Deslauriers
Development Coordinator
adeslauriers@svdpgeorgia.org

Susan Hansen
Controller
shansen@svdpgeorgia.org

Ebony Baldwin
Accounting Clerk
ebaldwin@svdpgeorgia.org

Nisha Mossing
Information Systems Specialist
nmossing@svdpgeorgia.org

Eileen Parker
Caseworker
eparker@svdpgeorgia.org

Laura Gibbs
Caseworker
lgibbs@svdpgeorgia.org

Elizabeth Langston
Receptionist
elangston@svdpgeorgia.org

Board of Directors

Mike MiesMike Mies
NClear, Inc.

Denise FisherDenise Fisher
Healthcare Professional (Retired)

Tom Dailey
Shell Oil Company

John KirkseyJohn Kirksey
Sungard/FIS (Retired)

Patricia FaloticoPatricia Falotico
Pathbuilders

Lisa RobinsonLisa Robinson
Bells Oaks Executive Search

Jacob DiPietreJacob DiPietre
Chick-Fil-A

Kathy AmesKathy Ames
Southern Company

Charlotte CombreCharlotte Combre
BakerHostetler

David MaloneDavid Malone
Gas South

Christina BautchChristina Bautch
Delta Airlines
Kyle ReisKyle Reis
Cooper Carry

Bill KilburgBill Kilburg
Truist Bank

Phil MooneyPhil Mooney
The Coca-Cola Company (Retired)

Dennis MorganDennis Morgan
AT&T (Retired)

Leo PayneLeo Payne
Consultant

Charles JonesCharles Jones
Shasta

David LetaDavid Leta
United States Attorney’s Office (Retired)

Gigi RolfesGigi Rolfes
Family Advancement Ministries

Bill WangerianBill Wangerian
Retired

Sr. Mary Francis PowerSr. Mary Francis Power
Eudist Servants of the Eleventh Hour