A collaborative spirit

Our Board of Directors is comprised of individuals from all walks of life. Together, we strive to develop innovative solutions that can effectively address the challenges in our communities.

Board of Directors

Denise Fisher
Denise Fisher – President
Healthcare Professional (Retired)
Louise Scott – 1st Vice President
Southern Company (Retired)
Tom Dailey – 2nd Vice President
Shell Oil Company (Retired)
John Kirksey
John Kirksey – Secretary
Sungard/FIS (Retired)
Mike Mies – Executive Director
St. Vincent de Paul Georgia
Christina Bautch
Christina Bautch
Delta Airlines
Deacon Bill Boyd
Mary Our Queen Catholic Church
Charlotte Combre
Charlotte Combre
Jacob DiPietre
Jacob Dipietre
Bruce Durkee
Origin Merchant Partners
Doug Hooker
MCP Foundation
David Leta
David Leta
United States Attorney’s Office (Retired)
Phil Mooney
The Coca-Cola Company (Retired)
Dennis Morgan
AT&T (Retired)
Rob Ortner
Trinity Industries, Inc.
Danny Sequeira
Fulton County Government
Yolanda Tatnall
U. S. Department of Labor (Retired)

Advisory Board

David Berdugo
Felix DeGolian
Tim Doyle
Martha Eckert
Tim Embry
Patricia Falotico
Susan Hansen
Charles Jones
Patrick Kavanaugh
Bill Kilburg
David Malone

Daniel McMorrow
Pat McNulty
Jennifer Molner
Jack Murphy
Tripp O’Connor
John Pepe
Valerie Rawls
Kyle Reis
Margaret Skene
Tracee Smith
Richard Whitcomb